Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Contacts

Employer Hotline 1-888-696-8810

Management
NameEmailPhone

Director

D'Juan Surratt

Djuan.Surratt@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8682

School Board Manager

Lisa Stivers

Lisa.Stivers@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8496
File/Web Team Manager
 
Nadine White
Nadine.White@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8571

​KHRIS Manager 

Blaine Walker

Blaine.Walker@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8466

​Nadine White (Manager)

Nadine.White@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8571

​Blaine Walker (Manager)

Blaine.Walker@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8466

​Lisa Stivers (Manager)

Lisa.Stivers@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8496


School Board

Email the Entire ERCE School Board Team

School Board Team
NameEmailPhone

​Lisa Stivers (Manager)

Lisa.Stivers@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8496

Tracy Allnutt

Tracy.Allnutt@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8634

Karrah Bottoms

Karrah.Bottoms@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8629

Bennie Good

Bennie.Good@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8692

​Crystal Hughes

Crystal.Hughes@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8574

​Lori Wells

LoriE.Wells@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8558

Melinda Wofford

Melinda.Wofford@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8576

School Board Error Processor Contacts
DownloadTitle
School Board Error Processor ContactsSchool Board Error Processor Contacts

File and Web Team

Email the Entire File and Web Team

File and Web Team
NameEmailPhone

​Nadine White (Manager)

Nadine.White@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8571

​Katelyn Bair

Katelyn.Blair@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8517

Amanda Clark

Amanda.Clark@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8771

​Ally Daniels

Ally.Daniels@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8552

​Lucie Duvall

Lucie.Duvall@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8532

Sarah Kimes

Sarah.Kimes@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8584

Shannon Jones

Shannon.Jones@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8569

Jamie O'Brien

Jamie.Obrien@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8568

​Crystal Sorrell

Crystal.Sorrell@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8636

​Brittney Williams

Brittney.Williams@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8578

KHRIS Team

Email the Entire KHRIS Team

KHRIS Team
NameEmailPhone

​Blaine Walker (Manager)

Blaine.Walker@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8466

Matt Guyer

Matt.Guyer@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8577

Angela Hawkins

Angela.Hawkins@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8575

Brenda Mathis

Brenda.Mathis@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8474

​Martha Stratton

Martha.Stratton@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8887

Please do not include any sensitive information, such as your employee's Social Security number, in any email correspondence. If your request requires that you give us confidential information, call our employer hotline 1-888-696-8810.

Kentucky Retirement Systems (KRS) has implemented the KRS Secure Email Portal, a secure email solution that protects confidential information exchanged between KRS and participating agencies.

The Secure Email Portal can be accessed here:  Secure Email Portal

The portal uses strong encryption to safeguard the confidentiality of email communications and greatly reduces the risk of costly disclosures that could put our members at risk of identity theft and other fraudulent activity.

We strongly encourage all employers to use the KRS Secure Email Portal when sending confidential information or attachments via electronic mail.  Please note that the portal should NOT be used for monthly reporting.

The KRS Secure Email Portal User Manual outlines clear, step-by-step instructions for accessing and using the portal.  You should find the portal to be simple and easy to use; however, if you have additional questions or need support please email below or call our KRS Employer Hotline at (888) 696-8810.

Employer Questions

Example: 555-555-5555

Example: example@kentucky.gov









Connect With Us