Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Contacts


Management
Team MemberEmailPhone

​Assistant Director 

D'Juan Surratt

Djuan.Surratt@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8682

School Board Manager

Lori Wells​

Lori.Wells@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8558
File/Web Team Manager

Nadine White
Nadine.White@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8571

​KHRIS Manager 

Gina Franklin​

Gina.Franklin@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8461

Email the Entire ERCE School Board Team

School Board Team
Team MemberEmailPhone

Tracy Allnutt

Tracy.Allnutt@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8634
Bennie Good
Bennie.Good@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8692

Angie Marshall

Angela.Marshall@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8602

Melinda Wofford

Melinda.Wofford@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8576

Karrah Bottoms

Karrah.Bottoms@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8629

Email the Entire File and Web Team

File and Web Team
Team MemberEmailPhone

Amanda Clark

Amanda.Clark@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8771

Suzanne Elphingstone

Suzanne.Elphingstone@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8572

Matt Guyer

Matt.Guyer@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8577

Jamie O'Brien

Jamie.Obrien@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8568

Coleman Shouse

Coleman.Shouse@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8528

Bob Sircy

Bob.Sircy@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8532

Shannon Lynn

Shannon.Lynn@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8569

Email the Entire KHRIS Team

KHRIS Team
Team MemberEmailPhone
Brenda Mathis
Brenda.Mathis@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8474

Deanna McDonald

Deanna.Mcdonald@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8465
Blaine Walker

Blaine.Walker@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8466

Please do not include any sensitive information, such as your employee's Social Security number, in any email correspondence. If your request requires that you give us confidential information, call our employer hotline 1-888-696-8810.

Kentucky Retirement Systems (KRS) has implemented the KRS Secure Email Portal, a secure email solution that protects confidential information exchanged between KRS and participating agencies.

The Secure Email Portal can be accessed here:  Secure Email Portal

The portal uses strong encryption to safeguard the confidentiality of email communications and greatly reduces the risk of costly disclosures that could put our members at risk of identity theft and other fraudulent activity.

We strongly encourage all employers to use the KRS Secure Email Portal when sending confidential information or attachments via electronic mail.  Please note that the portal should NOT be used for monthly reporting.

The KRS Secure Email Portal User Manual outlines clear, step-by-step instructions for accessing and using the portal.  You should find the portal to be simple and easy to use; however, if you have additional questions or need support please email below or call our KRS Employer Hotline at (888) 696-8810.

Employer Questions

Example: 555-555-5555

Example: example@kentucky.gov




Connect With Us