Skip to main navigation Skip to main content

Contacts

Employer Hotline 1-888-696-8810

Management
NameEmailPhone

Director

D'Juan Surratt

Djuan.Surratt@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8682

School Board Manager

Lisa Stivers

Lisa.Stivers@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8496
File/Web Team Manager
 
Nadine White
Nadine.White@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8571

​KHRIS Manager 

Contact D'Juan Surratt

Djuan.Surratt@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8682


School Board

Email the Entire ERCE School Board Team

School Board Team
NameEmailPhone

Tracy Allnutt

Tracy.Allnutt@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8634
Bennie Good
Bennie.Good@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8692

Melinda Wofford

Melinda.Wofford@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8576

Karrah Bottoms

Karrah.Bottoms@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8629

​Crystal Hughes

Crystal.Hughes@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8574

School Board Error Processor Contacts
DownloadTitle
School Board Error Processor ContactsSchool Board Error Processor Contacts

File and Web Team

Email the Entire File and Web Team

File and Web Team
NameEmailPhone

Amanda Clark

Amanda.Clark@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8771

Jamie O'Brien

Jamie.Obrien@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8568

Shannon Jones

Shannon.Jones@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8569

​Brittney Williams

Brittney.Williams@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8578

Sarah Kimes

Sarah.Kimes@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8584

​Katelyn Bair

Katelyn.Blair@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8517

​Lucie Duvall

Lucie.Duvall@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8532

​Crystal Sorrell

Crystal.Sorrell@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8636

KHRIS Team

Email the Entire KHRIS Team

KHRIS Team
NameEmailPhone
Brenda Mathis
Brenda.Mathis@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8474

Angela Hawkins

Angela.Hawkins@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8575
Blaine Walker
Blaine.Walker@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8466

Matt Guyer

Matt.Guyer@kyret.ky.gov502-696-8577

Please do not include any sensitive information, such as your employee's Social Security number, in any email correspondence. If your request requires that you give us confidential information, call our employer hotline 1-888-696-8810.

Kentucky Retirement Systems (KRS) has implemented the KRS Secure Email Portal, a secure email solution that protects confidential information exchanged between KRS and participating agencies.

The Secure Email Portal can be accessed here:  Secure Email Portal

The portal uses strong encryption to safeguard the confidentiality of email communications and greatly reduces the risk of costly disclosures that could put our members at risk of identity theft and other fraudulent activity.

We strongly encourage all employers to use the KRS Secure Email Portal when sending confidential information or attachments via electronic mail.  Please note that the portal should NOT be used for monthly reporting.

The KRS Secure Email Portal User Manual outlines clear, step-by-step instructions for accessing and using the portal.  You should find the portal to be simple and easy to use; however, if you have additional questions or need support please email below or call our KRS Employer Hotline at (888) 696-8810.

Employer Questions

Example: 555-555-5555

Example: example@kentucky.gov









Connect With Us