2020 KRS BOARD COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP Board of Trustees Chair, Dave Harris

<u>Disability Appeals/Administrative Appeals</u> <u>Committee #1 (Limit 3)</u>

Betty Pendergrass, Chair Jerry Powell

Sec. Gerina Whethers

Audit Committee (Limit 7)

John Chilton, Chair Joe Brothers Campbell Connell JT Fulkerson Betty Pendergrass David Rich

Investment Committee (Must be 9)

Prewitt Lane, Chair
John Cheshire
Kelly Downard
Joseph Grossman
Dave Harris
Sherry Kremer
Matthew Monteiro
Keith Peercy
Betty Pendergrass

Actuarial Subcommittee (Must be 7)

Prewitt Lane, Chair John Chilton Joe Grossman Dave Harris Sherry Kremer Keith Peercy Jerry Powell

Retiree Health Plan Committee (Limit 7)

David Rich, Chair
Kelly Downard
JT Fulkerson
Jerry Powell
Sec. Gerina Whethers

<u>Disability Appeals/ Administrative Appeals Committee #2 (Limit 3)</u>

Keith Peercy, Chair Campbell Connell Sec. Gerina Whethers

Litigation Committee

Keith Peercy (Chair)
Dave Harris
JT Fulkerson
Campbell Connell